Beggar Vs Cop

Beggar 1 – I had the Best Dinner in Five Star Hotel Last Night.

Beggar 2- How?????????????

Beggar 1 – A man gave me Rs.100 and so I went to Five Star Hotel and eat dinner and found the Bill to be Rs.5000.  Then I had wine and when they gave me the bill, I said I don’t have money.

Beggar 2- Oh What Happened?

Beggar 1- They called the Cop. Once he took me outside, I gave him the 100 rupee and he set me free. Yahoooooooooooo!

2 Responses to “Beggar Vs Cop”

  1. tjana pengar Says:

    I cannot believe this will work!

  2. rulett szisztema Says:

    This is the greatest nonsenese I ever heared off.


Leave a Reply

