How to Live Happily

1. Entrepreneur Method

The Theme is

I Wanted?

I Wanted?

I Wanted?

Tools Used: Writing Goals, Taking Action, Dream Big, Think Big.

Their Method of Happiness is to achieve something what we dreamed about or what we wanted.

2. Spiritualist Method:

The Theme is

I wont

I wont

I wont

Tools Used: Yoga,Mediatation,Pranayama.

Their Method of Happiness is Dont Seek Happiness Outside through External Factors such as “I will get Happy only if I get that or achieve that.” Once You have achieved what you wanted by external factors you still have something more that you feel wanted!

We need to seek Happiness Inside Us by Understanding the “real us” through Yoga and other tools.

The Word “I” is not real since it has all the characters developed in the society.

The “Real I” of Whom we are can be seeked through tools which may give us the real happiness.

One Response to “How to Live Happily”

  1. howtolivehappily Says:

    Nicely said.

    The really interesting part is to combine the best of both worlds. I haven’t figured it out yet, but I very much enjoy myself trying.


Leave a Reply

