Love and Ego

There is always a contradiction between Love and Ego

Many intend to say:

Ego is an Enemy for Love

Ego is also a form of Love

 

For Eg, Many of them explain Love and Ego as Below:

Her Love Says, ” Let me Call him since it’s been so long since I spoke to him”

Her Ego Says, ” Let Him Call and it is so bad that he has forgotten me”

 

Love is more of an Emotional Approach.

Ego is more of an Intelligence Approach.

 

The Emotion is an Energy and  Feeling is a perception of Emotion and Love is a feeling.

Intelligence is an Thought and Thoughts gives Actions and Actions results in Results.

 

Emotion is Higher in Level than Intelligence and you have to Question yourself if an intelligence is stopping an Emotion.

One Response to “Love and Ego”

  1. Vitoria Says:

    I’m graetful you made the post. It’s cleared the air for me.


Leave a comment